专业数字营销

好处及设施

一家专业的内部数字营销公司,在美国综合数字营销服务领域制定正确的战略方向和策略。
  • 搜索引擎优化

    每秒进行数十亿次搜索。

  • PPC 管理

    选择正确的关键字,*和*人口统计。 不断增加的社交媒体。

  • 社交媒体市场营销

    社交媒体的重要性正在不断提高。

  • 转化率优化

    目标用户所需操作的增长

关于我们

Explo Digital Corp (EDC) 是一家领先的创意数字公司,致力于通过提供从小型企业到大型企业的创新和巧妙的解决方案来增强数字体验。 我们努力加快您品牌的在线知名度、用户参与度和追加销售机会。

证书

立即下载APP!

首席执行官Caven Mark演讲

会员配套

  • 免费配套
  • $0
  • 配套详情

    • 配套详情 : 0USDT
    • 每日PTC : 5
    • 推荐奖励 : 0
    • 有效期 : 3天会员
  • 配套一
  • $50
  • 配套详情

    • 配套详情 : 50USDT
    • 每日PTC : 7
    • 推荐奖励 : 1
    • 有效期 : 1年会员
  • 配套二
  • $100
  • 配套详情

    • 配套详情 : 100USDT
    • 每日PTC : 16
    • 推荐奖励 : 3
    • 有效期 : 1年会员
  • 配套三
  • $500
  • 配套详情

    • 配套详情 : 500USDT
    • 每日PTC :27
    • 推荐奖励 : 5
    • 有效期 : 1年会员
  • 配套四
  • $1000
  • 配套详情

    • 配套详情 : 1000USDT
    • 每日PTC : 32
    • 推荐奖励 : 7
    • 有效期 : 1年会员
  • 配套五
  • $3000
  • 配套详情

    • 配套详情 : 3000USDT
    • 每日 PTC : 40
    • 推荐奖励 : 8
    • 有效期 : 1年会员
  • 配套六
  • $5000
  • 配套详情

    • 配套详情 : 5000USDT
    • 每日PTC : 50
    • 推荐奖励 : 10
    • 有效期 : 1年会员

外人怎么说

常见问题

提款后需要多长时间才能收到付款?

收到您的提款请求后,Explo Digital Corp 将安排适当的付款金额。 通常,您将在 48 小时内收到付款。

可以每天取钱吗?

是的你可以。 最低提款额为 50 美元。

我收到的所有利润都是现金吗?

Explo Digital Corp 的应用程序和网站中将有一个电子钱包。 您的所有利润和奖金将转入您的电子钱包并以 USDT 币计算。 使用我们的电子钱包的条款是收取总金额的10%作为服务费(提现时会出现,不同的提现方式会有不同的收费)。

我该怎么做才能获得“团队奖金”?

Explo Digital Corp 还创造了丰厚的“团队奖金”,一旦您成功购买任何套餐,您就可以享受到 10 级的团队奖金; 总计高达您团队每份总奖金的 12.5%。 例子:你是A,当你介绍B并成功购买了一个包裹,你每天可以享受到所有B任务总收入的5%。 Explo Digital Corp 会为您提供额外的奖金,称为“管理奖金”,算法非常简单,您的第一级“管理奖金”按您团队第一级成员总任务奖金的5%结算,第二级3 %,第三个是 1%,第 4/5/6/7/8/9 和第 10 分别是 0.5%。

什么是 VIP1 - VIP6? 有什么不同?

Explo Digital Corp 提供 6 个 VIP 套餐(VIP1-VIP6)。 VIP1是最少的任务,你赚的钱最少。 更高级别的VIP有更多的任务,会赚更多的钱。 对于当前状态,Explo Digital Corp 为每项任务支付 0.20 至 2.00 美元。

什么是Explo Digital Corp?

Explo Digital Corp 由在数字营销领域和广告开发领域拥有超过 10 年经验的 Caven Mark(首席执行官)创立。 Explo Digital Corp 旨在改革整个广告领域,让我们的广告商和合作伙伴共存。 Explo Digital Corp 拥有大量粉丝来完成广告访问,但它可以让所有广告主获得有利数据。 通过全年积累的粉丝数量,Explo Digital Corp 的知名度必将在全球网络营销中享誉海内外。

Explo Digital Corp背后的故事是什么?

Explo Digital Corp 目前总部位于美国(肯塔基州),并正在逐步向全球开放。 Explo Digital Corp 已开始在菲律宾、香港、新加坡和其他亚洲国家建立其海外授权附属平台。

Explo Digital Corp是什么?

Explo Digital Corp的使命是使Explo Digital Corp的所有合作伙伴都能从巡回演出和广告中获得收益,并实现财务自由。 Explo Digital Corp的愿景是将Explo Digital Corp变成对互联网市场产生影响的全球品牌。

Explo Digital Corp的使命和愿景?

Explo Digital Corp的使命是使Explo Digital Corp的所有合作伙伴都能从巡回演出和广告中获得收益,并实现财务自由。 Explo Digital Corp的愿景是将Explo Digital Corp变成对互联网市场产生影响的全球品牌。

如果我共享此计划,是否可以获得佣金?

您将获得合理的奖励,称为任务奖励。 Explo Digital Corp 的商业逻辑是在社交平台或任何公司投放广告到 Explo Digital Corp.。公司精心开发的“任务通系统”允许参与合作伙伴完成旅游广告或与更多人分享广告。 Explo Digital Corp 的合作伙伴及其授权附属成员将从 Explo Digital Corp 获得合理的奖励作为佣金。

我如何接收Explo Digital Corp的任务?

目前,Explo Digital Corp 已开始建立其全球子公司平台。 只要您是合法公民并有支付方式,我们邀请您参与。 获取 Explo Digital Corp 任务的过程非常简单,您只需要通过 Explo Digital Corp 的官方网站注册一个帐户即可。

zh_CNChinese

Professional
Digital Marketing

Benefits And Facilities

A specialized in-house digital marketing company, setting the right strategic direction and tactics in the area of comprehensive digital marketing services over USA.
  • Search Engine Optimization

    Billions of searches are conducted every second.

  • PPC
    MANAGEMENT

    Select the right keywords, *and* demographic. Ever-increasing of social media.

  • SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

    Importance of social media is ever-increasing.

  • CONVERSION RATE OPTIMIZATION

    Growth in desired action for targeted users

About Us

Explo Digital Corp (EDC) is a leading creative digital company, dedicated to enhance digital experience by providing innovative and ingenious solutions from small to large-scale businesses. We strive to expedite the online visibility, volume of user engagement, and upsell opportunities of your brand.

Certificate

Download APP Now !

Our CEO Caven Mark Speaking

Membership Plan

  • Free Package
  • $0
  • Plan Detail

    • Plan Price : 0USDT
    • Daily PTC : 5
    • Referral Bonus : 0
    • Valid : 3 days Membership
  • Package 1
  • $50
  • Plan Detail

    • Plan Price : 50USDT
    • Daily PTC : 7
    • Referral Bonus : 1
    • Valid : 1 Year Membership
  • Package 2
  • $100
  • Plan Detail

    • Plan Price : 100USDT
    • Daily PTC : 16
    • Referral Bonus : 3
    • Valid : 1 Year Membership
  • Package 3
  • $500
  • Plan Detail

    • Plan Price : 500USDT
    • Daily PTC : 27
    • Referral Bonus : 5
    • Valid : 1 Year Membership
  • Package 4
  • $1000
  • Plan Detail

    • Plan Price : 1000USDT
    • Daily PTC : 32
    • Referral Bonus : 7
    • Valid : 1 Year Membership
  • Package 5
  • $3000
  • Plan Detail

    • Plan Price : 3000USDT
    • Daily PTC : 40
    • Referral Bonus : 8
    • Valid : 1 Year Membership
  • Package 6
  • $5000
  • Plan Detail

    • Plan Price : 5000USDT
    • Daily PTC : 50
    • Referral Bonus : 10
    • Valid : 1 Year Membership

What People Say

Frequently Asked Question

How long will it take before I receive the payment after my withdrawal?

Upon receipt of your withdrawal request, Explo Digital Corp will arrange the appropriate amount of payment. Normally, you will receive the payment within 48 hours.

Is it possible to withdraw money everyday?

Yes, you may. The minimum withdrawal is $10.

Are all the profit I received in cash?

There will be an E-wallet in Explo Digital Corp’s apps and website. All your profit and bonuses will be transferred to your E-wallet and calculated in USDT coin. The terms of using our E-wallet is that 10% of your total amount will be charged as service fee (It will be appeared when you withdraw, different withdrawal methods will have different charges).

What can I do to get the ``Team Bonus``?

Explo Digital Corp has created a substantial ‘Team Bonus’ as well, once you successfully purchased any package, you may enjoy in having 10 level of Team Bonus; a total up to 12.5% of every total bonus from your team. Example: You are A, when you introduce B and successfully purchase a package, you can enjoy having a 5% of all B total income from the task every day. Explo Digital Corp will provide you an extra bonus, called ‘the Management Bonus’ the algorithm is very simple, your first level ‘Management Bonus’ is settled at 5% of the total task bonus of your team’s first level members, the second level 3%, and the third is 1% and the 4th/5th/6th/7th/8th/9th and 10th is 0.5% respectively.

What is VIP1 - VIP6? And what is the different?

Explo Digital Corp offers 6 VIP packages (VIP1-VIP6). VIP1 is the least tasks and you will earn the least money. Higher rank VIP has more tasks and will earn more money. For the current status, Explo Digital Corp is paying $0.20 - $2.00 per task.

What is Explo Digital Corp?

Explo Digital Corp was founded by Caven Mark (CEO) who had more than 10 years of experiences in the digital marketing field and advertising development. Explo Digital Corp aims to reform the entire field of advertising and allow our advertisers and partners to co-exist. Explo Digital Corp has a number of fans to finish the ad visit, but it can enable all advertisers to get favorable data. By accumulating the number of fans throughout the year, the popularity of Explo Digital Corp will surely be well known domestically and overseas in the global online marketing.

What's the story behind Explo Digital Corp?

Explo Digital Corp currently based in the US (Kentucky) and is gradually opening up to worldwide. Explo Digital Corp has started in setting up its authorized affiliate platforms abroad in the Philippines, Hong Kong, Singapore and other Asia countries.

What does Explo Digital Corp?

Explo Digital Corp's mission is to enable all Explo Digital Corp partners to earn revenue from touring and advertising, and to achieve financial freedom. Explo Digital Corp's vision is to turn Explo Digital Corp into a global brand that has an impact on the internet market.

The mission and vision of Explo Digital Corp?

Explo Digital Corp's mission is to enable all Explo Digital Corp partners to earn revenue from touring and advertising, and to achieve financial freedom. Explo Digital Corp's vision is to turn Explo Digital Corp into a global brand that has an impact on the internet market.

Do I get commission if I share this program?

You will be given a reasonable reward known as task rewards. The business logic of Explo Digital Corp is to place ads on social platforms or any company to Explo Digital Corp. The company carefully developed ``task-through system`` allows participating partners to complete tour ads or share ads with more people. Explo Digital Corp partners and their authorized affiliate members will receive reasonable rewards as commission from Explo Digital Corp.

How do I receive Explo Digital Corp tasks?

At the moment, Explo Digital Corp has started to establish its global subsidiary platform. As long as you are a legal citizen and have a means of payment, we invite you to take part. The process of obtaining Explo Digital Corp tasks is very simple, you just have to register an account via the official site of Explo Digital Corp.

en_USEnglish